AA Membership renewal prize winners

Renew your AA Membership by the due date and you could win a $2000 Harvey World Travel gift card or a $2000 Fuel voucher. Then you can take a break in real style.


Date Winner
July 2015 ZJ MacDonald, Hawera
June 2015 M Southward, Lower Hutt
May 2015 JA Williams, Christchurch
April 2015 R Lepa, Rotorua
March 2015 D Durey, Rangiora
February 2015 L Wellington, Rangiora
January 2015 PJ Quinn, Waihi
December 2014 LJ Meleisea, Auckland
November 2014 J Ballantyne, Auckland
October 2014 KM Williams, Christchurch
September 2014 M Hansen, Auckland
August 2014 JW Fairey, Palmerston North
July 2014 C Davenport, Richmond
June 2014 WS Easton, Kerikeri
May 2014 DW Burnett, Auckland
April 2014 JE Roberts, Auckland
March 2014 L Corkhill, Blenheim
February 2014 H Waayer, Dunedin
January 2014 RJ Earley, Warkworth
December 2013 G Peel, Auckland
November 2013 AM Szymanik, Auckland
October 2013 S Tuck, Auckland
September 2013 JP Sexton, Auckland
August 2013 K Frame, Auckland
July 2013 LJ Callan, Auckland
June 2013 C Riach, Christchurch
May 2013 B Cathcart, Hamilton
April 2013 W Cresswell, Blenheim
March 2013 JRS Davis, Palmerston North
February 2013 E McLennan, Auckland
January 2013 L Cruickshank, Christchurch
December 2012 E McAuliffe, Nelson
November 2012 BM Trebilco, Tauranga
October 2012 P Greaney, Auckland
September 2012 A Cakebread, Wellington
August 2012 IA Anderson, Palmerston North
July 2012 EM Stewart, Hamilton
June 2012 RF Cox, Auckland
May 2012 M Lewis, Tauranga
April 2012 B Graham, Auckland
March 2012 KA Belcher, Auckland
February 2012 S Hurrell, Porirua
January 2012 T LaHood, Wellington
December 2011 RB Wright, Auckland
November 2011 I Lukin, Cambridge
October 2011 VL Nohotima, Porirua
September 2011 RJ Barry, Tauranga
August 2011 VM Lee, Christchurch
July 2011 AM Roberts, Christchurch
June 2011 A Forsyth, Auckland
May 2011 D Storer, Auckland
April 2011 OV Lee, Auckland
March 2011 BG Frecker, Auckland
February 2011 DJ Ariss, Auckland
January 2011 C Holemby, Auckland
December 2010 B Reid, Dunedin
November 2010 B Sharp, Auckland
October 2010 M Bone, Christchurch
September 2010 J Elliott, Hawkes Bay
August 2010 V Smith, New Plymouth
July 2010 C Shields, Masterton
June 2010 C Gladding, Kerikeri
May 2010 A Adamson, Hamilton
April 2010 D Sandeman, Wellington
March 2010 S Davies, Coromandel

New! Our navigation has changed.

Use this button to access the site content.

 |  Learn more