AA spokespeople

This information is provided for media use only. 

For specific media enquiries, please contact the appropriate spokesperson.  For general media enquires, email aamediacentre@aa.co.nz or contact:

Liam Baldwin 
Communications Manager
T. +64 9 927 2511
M. +64 21 277 2118
E. lbaldwin@aa.co.nz
Mehpara Khan 
Communications Consultant
T. +64 9 966 8959 
M. +64 21 375 748
E. mkhan@aa.co.nz
Topics Spokesperson High res image
AA Directions Magazine Kath Webster | Editor - AA Directions
T. +64 9 966 8962 M. +64 21 563 122
E. kwebster@aa.co.nz
Download
ANCAP crash testing of vehicles and AA Motoring Services Stella Stocks | Motoring Services General Manager
T. +64 9 966 8908 M. +64 21 772 242
E. sstocks@aa.co.nz
Download
Consumer Vehicle Issues, Mechanical Advice and Vehicle Recalls Philip Collings | Network Support Manager
T. +64 9 966 8955 M. +64 21 474 079
E. pcollings@aa.co.nz
 
Driver and Vehicle Licencing, AA Roadservice, AA Driving School Liam Baldwin | Communications Manager
T. +64 9 927 2511 M. +64 21 277 2118
E. lbaldwin@aa.co.nz
 
Infrastructure and Auckland Transport Barney Irvine | Principal Adviser
T. +64 9 966 8608 M. +64 27 839 9309
E. birvine@aa.co.nz
 
Insurance Amanda Fifield | PR Specialist 
- AA Insurance
T. +64 9 927 2085
E. mediacontact@aainsurance.co.nz
 
Motoring Policy Mike Noon | Motoring Affairs General Manager
T. +64 4 931 9984 M. +64 21 659 704
E. mnoon@aa.co.nz
Download

Petrol Prices
Parking Penalties

Mark Stockdale | Principal Advisor - Regulations
T. +64 4 931 9986 M. +64 21 434 097
E. mstockdale@aa.co.nz
Download
Road Safety Dylan Thomsen | Senior Communications Adviser
T. +64 4 931 9991 M. +64 27 703 9935
E. dthomsen@aa.co.nz
Download
Tourism Grant Lilly | General Manager Travel and Tourism
T +64 9 927 2533
E. glilly@aa.co.nz
 
AA Driving School

Mehpara Khan
Communications Consultant
T. +64 9 966 8959 M. +64 21 375 748
E. mkhan@aa.co.nz

 

 

 

New! Our navigation has changed.

Use this button to access the site content.

 |  Learn more

×